Your search results

Meet Our Agents

Bui Duc San

San Bui

General Director / Rent#Buy#Sell Consultant
043 718 5203
098 331 5588
san.bui@vietlonghousing.com
san.vietlong

Nicolas Nguyen

Senior Leasing Agent
04 3 718 5203
0964 91 61 61
nicolas@vietlonghousing.com
nicolephoceen

Nhan Do

Leasing Manager and Consultant
043.718.5203
097.404.3144
nhan@vietlonghousing.com
dohoangnhan90

Hien Vu

Senior Leasing Agent
043 266 9569
0984 887 688
hien.vu@vietlonghousing.com
hienvu1987

Jenny Pham

Leasing Agent
0432 669 569
0913 512 056
jenny@vietlonghousing.com
jenny@vietlonghousing.com

Le Son Ha

Leasing Agent
024 3 718 5203
0979 968 186
sonha@vietlonghousing.com
sonha293

Huyen Bui

Leasing Agent
043 718 5203
0979 228 921
huyenbui@vietlonghousing.com
huyenbui25791
Hanoi real estate professional agent

Tham Nguyen

Senior Leasing Agent
0432669569
0989253503
tham@vietlonghousing.com
Thamnguyen16

Lam Bui

Leasing Agent
04 32669569
0902291779
lam.bui@vietlonghousing.com
lambuivietlong

Lucy Trang

Leasing agent
0432 669 569
097 675 1579
trang.nguyen@vietlonghousing.com
trangnguyenvietlonghousing

Quynh Bui

Leasing Agent
0432 669 569
096 791 6262
quynh@vietlonghousing.com

Tam Le

Leasing Agent
043 7158 203
096 329 8080
tam.le@vietlonghousing.com
tam.letb